Log in

No account? Create an account

Wicked Small World. - Balinares — LiveJournal

May. 27th, 2011

10:07 pm - Wicked Small World.

Previous Entry Share Next Entry


[User Picture]
Date:May 30th, 2011 07:13 pm (UTC)
The DelaSangre series is almost all on ebook (just the last one still waiting but shouldn't be long), as the paper books are only in used format, the publisher refused to renew the contract for more books on the series and the continued publication of the old ones.

The novel is a first-person story of Peter DelaSangre, a shapeshifting dragon living on an island in Miami, among humans nowadays. He tells about his life and the search for a wife of his kind.
The series is of four books: Dragon DelaSangre, Dragon Moon, The Seadragon Daughter and A Host Of Dragon.
I personally really loved it. The adult moments just were a plus ;)
(Reply) (Parent) (Thread)